Facebook YouTube E-mail
Home B-TÝM Zápasy týmu

Zápasy týmu

DatumKoloZápasVýsledek
Sun 6 Aug, 17:001Sokol Žalkovice - Skaštice B0 - 3
Sun 13 Aug, 17:002Skaštice B - Spartak Hulín2 - 3
Sun 27 Aug, 17:004Slavkov p. H - Skaštice B2 - 2
Sun 3 Sep, 17:005Skaštice B - Morkovice B2 - 4
Sun 10 Sep, 17:006Skaštice B - Lubná0 - 5
Sun 17 Sep, 17:007Skaštice B - Žeranovice5 - 0
Sun 24 Sep, 17:008Rymice - Skaštice B9 - 1
Sun 1 Oct, 17:009Skaštice B - Kvasice B8 - 0
Sun 8 Oct, 17:0010Počenice - Skaštice B1 - 5
Sun 15 Oct, 17:0011Skaštice B - Břest1 - 2
Sun 22 Oct, 17:0012Pravčice - Skaštice B3 - 6
Sun 29 Oct, 17:0013Skaštice B - Němčice2 - 2
Wed 30 Nov, 00:0014Skaštice B - Sokol Žalkovice5 - 5
Wed 30 Nov, 00:0015Spartak Hulín - Skaštice B1 - 2
© Oficiální stránky klubu TJ Skaštice
credit