Facebook YouTube E-mail
Home B-TÝM Zápasy týmu

Zápasy týmu

DatumKoloZápasVýsledek
Sun 31 Oct, 13:301Střílky - Skaštice B -
Sun 8 Aug, 17:002Skaštice B - Rymice6 - 2
Sun 15 Aug, 16:303Kroměříž B - Skaštice B8 - 0
Sun 22 Aug, 16:304Skaštice B - Kvasice B4 - 5
Sun 29 Aug, 16:005Němčice - Skaštice B3 - 1
Sun 5 Sep, 16:006Skaštice B - Lubná3 - 4
Sat 11 Sep, 15:307Sokol Žalkovice - Skaštice B0 - 5
Sun 19 Sep, 15:308Skaštice B - Břest3 - 0
Sun 26 Sep, 15:009Morkovice B - Skaštice B3 - 3
Sat 2 Oct, 15:0010Lutopecny - Skaštice B1 - 5
Sun 10 Oct, 14:3011Skaštice B - Záhlinice0 - 1
Sun 17 Oct, 14:3012Počenice - Skaštice B -
Sun 24 Oct, 13:3013Skaštice B - Spartak Hulín -
© Oficiální stránky klubu TJ Skaštice
credit