Facebook YouTube E-mail
Home B-TÝM Zápasy týmu

Zápasy týmu

DatumKoloZápasVýsledek
Sun 4 Nov, 14:301Skaštice B - Kvasice B2 - 1
Sat 11 Aug, 16:302Zborovice - Skaštice B4 - 0
Sun 19 Aug, 16:303Skaštice B - Záhlinice2 - 1
Sun 26 Aug, 16:304Skaštice B - Mrlínek6 - 6
Sun 2 Sep, 16:305Zdounky - Skaštice B0 - 0
Sun 9 Sep, 16:006Skaštice B - Střílky2 - 3
Sun 16 Sep, 15:007Komárno - Skaštice B2 - 1
Sun 23 Sep, 15:308Skaštice B - Lubná3 - 2
Wed 30 Nov, 00:009Počenice - Skaštice B0 - 0
Sun 7 Oct, 15:0010Skaštice B - Břest3 - 2
Sun 14 Oct, 15:0011Němčice - Skaštice B2 - 2
Sun 21 Oct, 15:0012Skaštice B - Chvalčov3 - 0
Sat 27 Oct, 14:3013Těšnovice - Skaštice B5 - 2
© Oficiální stránky klubu TJ Skaštice
credit