Facebook YouTube E-mail
Home B-TÝM Zápasy týmu

Zápasy týmu

DatumKoloZápasVýsledek
Wed 30 Nov, 00:001Skaštice B - Němčice3 - 3
Sun 13 Aug, 16:302Skaštice B - Komárno1 - 3
Sun 20 Aug, 16:303Počenice - Skaštice B2 - 4
Sun 27 Aug, 16:304Skaštice B - Chvalčov4 - 0
Sun 3 Sep, 16:005Kvasice B - Skaštice B2 - 6
Sun 10 Sep, 10:156Chropyně B - Skaštice B3 - 1
Wed 30 Nov, 00:007Skaštice B - Těšnovice1 - 4
Sat 23 Sep, 15:308Loukov - Skaštice B2 - 3
Sun 1 Oct, 15:009Skaštice B - Záhlinice1 - 1
Wed 30 Nov, 00:0010Zdounky - Skaštice B5 - 1
Sun 15 Oct, 15:0011Skaštice B - Mrlínek6 - 1
Sun 22 Oct, 10:1512Holešov B - Skaštice B -
Sun 29 Oct, 14:3013Skaštice B - Lubná -
© Oficiální stránky klubu TJ Skaštice
credit