Facebook YouTube E-mail
Home A–TÝM Zápasy týmu

Zápasy týmu

 

DatumKoloZápasVýsledek
Sun 4 Nov, 17:001TJ Skaštice - TJ Sokol Nevšová5 - 1
Sun 12 Aug, 17:002SFK Elko Holešov - TJ Skaštice2 - 1
Sun 19 Aug, 17:003TJ Skaštice - FC Rak Provodov3 - 2
Sun 26 Aug, 17:004TJ Skaštice - TJ Štítná nad Vláří5 - 1
Sun 2 Sep, 17:005SK Baťov 1930 - TJ Skaštice3 - 1
Sun 9 Sep, 17:006TJ Skaštice - FC Velké Karlovice5 - 0
Sun 16 Sep, 17:007FC Morkovice - TJ Skaštice0 - 3
Sun 23 Sep, 17:008TJ Skaštice - FC Brumov5 - 1
Sun 30 Sep, 17:009TJ Juřinka - TJ Skaštice2 - 4
Sun 7 Oct, 17:0010TJ Skaštice - FK Luhačovice4 - 0
Sun 14 Oct, 17:0011FK Bystřice pod Hostýnem - TJ Skaštice0 - 1
Sun 21 Oct, 17:0012TJ Skaštice - SK Boršice10 - 1
Sun 28 Oct, 17:0013Spartak Hluk - TJ Skaštice2 - 1
Thu 1 Jan, 00:0014TJ Sokol Nevšová - TJ Skaštice -
Wed 30 Nov, 00:0015TJ Skaštice - SFK Elko Holešov4 - 0
Wed 30 Nov, 00:0016FC Rak Provodov - TJ Skaštice2 - 1
Wed 30 Nov, 00:0017TJ Štítná nad Vláří - TJ Skaštice0 - 7
Wed 30 Nov, 00:0018TJ Skaštice - SK Baťov 19306 - 1
Wed 30 Nov, 00:0019FC Velké Karlovice - TJ Skaštice3 - 5
Wed 30 Nov, 00:0020TJ Skaštice - FC Morkovice3 - 1
Wed 30 Nov, 00:0021FC Brumov - TJ Skaštice1 - 3
Wed 30 Nov, 00:0022TJ Skaštice - TJ Juřinka5 - 0
Wed 30 Nov, 00:0023FK Luhačovice - TJ Skaštice4 - 0
Thu 1 Jan, 00:0024TJ Skaštice - FK Bystřice pod Hostýnem -
Thu 1 Jan, 00:0025SK Boršice - TJ Skaštice -
Thu 1 Jan, 00:0026TJ Skaštice - Spartak Hluk -

 

© Oficiální stránky klubu TJ Skaštice
credit