Facebook YouTube E-mail
Home A–TÝM Zápasy týmu

Zápasy týmu

 

DatumKoloZápasVýsledek
Sun 6 Aug, 17:001TJ Buchlovice - TJ Skaštice0 - 5
Sat 12 Aug, 17:002TJ Skaštice - TJ Nivnice2 - 0
Sat 19 Aug, 16:303FC Fryšták - TJ Skaštice0 - 1
Sat 26 Aug, 16:304TJ Skaštice - V. Otrokovice B2 - 1
Sun 3 Sep, 16:005Nedachlebice - TJ Skaštice0 - 7
Sun 10 Sep, 16:006Sokol Žalkovice - TJ Skaštice1 - 2
Sat 16 Sep, 15:307TJ Skaštice - Dolní Němčí5 - 0
Sat 23 Sep, 15:308Sokol Ořechov - TJ Skaštice1 - 6
Sat 30 Sep, 15:009TJ Skaštice - FC Koryčany2 - 0
Sat 7 Oct, 15:0010Osvětimany - TJ Skaštice2 - 2
Sat 14 Oct, 15:0011TJ Skaštice - SK Bojkovice6 - 1
Sat 21 Oct, 14:3012SK Jaroslavice - TJ Skaštice0 - 7
Sat 28 Oct, 14:3013TJ Skaštice - FS Napajedla1 - 0

 

© Oficiální stránky klubu TJ Skaštice
credit